Department of Algebra and Geometry
Head: prof. dr hab. Andrzej Skowroński 

Department of Nonlinear Analysis and Topology
Head: prof. dr hab. Wojciech Kryszewski

Department of Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems
Head: prof. dr hab. Mariusz Lemańczyk

Department of Probability Theory and Stochastic Analysis
Head: prof. dr hab. Adam Jakubowski


Section of Functional Analysis

Section of Databases

Section of Combinatorics and Symbolic Computation
Head: prof. dr hab. Daniel Simson

Section of Mathematical Linguistics and Concurrency Theory

Section of Methods of Teaching Informatics and Information Technology
Head: prof. dr hab. Maciej Sysło

Section of Methods of Teaching Mathematics
Head: dr hab. Mieczysław Mentzen

Section of Parallel and Distributed Computing

Section of Differential Equations
Head: prof. dr hab. Sławomir Rybicki

Section of Mathematical Statistics and Data Analysis
Head: prof. dr hab. Wojciech Niemiro

Section of Information Theory


Computer Algebra
Head: prof. dr hab. Piotr Dowbor

Financial Mathematics and Game Theory
Head: prof. dr hab. Leszek Słomiński

Numerical Methods and Signal and Image Processing
Head: prof. dr hab. Zygmunt Pogorzały

Operating Systems
Head: dr hab. Zbigniew Szewczak

Networking Systems
Head: dr Andrzej Kurpiel

Other Units

Computer System Exploitation Laboratory
Head: mgr Michał Dudkiewicz